UNITED STATES

CALIFORNIA

Alchemie Spa, Santa Monica, alchemiespa.com
Amy Susan Design, 
amysusandesign.com
Annie’s Annuals,
 Richmond, anniesannuals.com
Big Sur Deli,
 Big Sur, bigsurdeli.com
Bodega Bay Surf Shack,
 Bodega Bay, bodegabaysurf.com
Country Sun Natural Foods,
 Palo Alto, countrysun.com
Foggy Notion, San Francisco, foggy-notion.com
Gigi + Rose, San Francisco,gigiandrose.com
Indigo Pilates & Yoga,
Walnut Creek, myindigoyoga.com
Knimble,
Oakland & San Rafael, knimble.com
Little Red Hen, Chico, littleredhen.org
Reach & Teach,
 San Mateo, reachandteach.com
Resurrect, Oakland, resurrectoakland.com
Tiendique,
 El Centro, tiendique.com
Village Market,
 San Francisco,village market.com
Water Tower Apothecary,
Mendocino, watertowerapothecary.com

IDAHO

Azalea, Sandpoint
Huttons General Store, Harrison
Moose Valley Farms, Naples,moosevalleyfarms.com
St Joseph Medical Center Gift,
Lewiston, sjrmc.org

KANSAS

Essential Goods, Lawrence, essentialgoodslawrence.com

LOUISIANA

Maypop Herb Shop, New Orleans, maypopherbshop.com

MARYLAND

Alpacas of Pinney Valley, Denton, alpacasofpinneyvalley.com

MASSACHUSETTES

Friends of South Shore Retail Store, Weymouth, southshorehealth.org

MINNESOTA

Spring Forest Qigong, Eden Prairie, springforestqigong.com

MONTANA

JP Woolies, Big Sky, jpwoolies.com
Market On Front, Missoula, marketonfront.com
Rockin’ Rudy’s, Missoula, rockinrudys.com

NEW YORK

Adirondack Foot Sanctuary, Lake Placid, www.adkfootsanctuary.com

OREGON

Alberta Coop, Portland, alberta.coop
Birds & Bees Nursery,
 Portland, birdsandbeespdx.com
Blooming Moon Spa, Portland, bloomingmoonspa.com
Branches, Portland, branchespdx.com
Briar Patch Herbs, Portland, briarpatchherbs.com
Breathe PDX, Portland, breathepdx.com
Clary Sage Herbarium, Portland, clarysageherbarium.com
Coastal Aromatics,
 Lincoln City
Crafty Wonderland, Portland, craftywonderland.com
Down To Earth,
 Eugene, downtoeartheugene.com
Etcetera, Portland, etceteraportland.com
The Flower Basket & Gift Boutique, Cottage Grove, theflowerbaskeror.com
Food Fight Grocery, Portland,  foodfightgrocery.com
Forsythea, Astoria
Green Dog Pet Supply, Portland, greendogpetsupply.com
Green Zebra Grocery, Portland, greenzebragrocery.com
Grown & Crated, Portland, grownandcrated.com
Happyrock Roasting Company,
 Gladstone, happyrockcoffee.com
The Herb Shoppe, Portland, theherbshoppepdx.com
High Desert Museum, Bend, highdesertmuseum.org
Hiron’s Drug,
 Eugene, hironsdrug.com
Live Edge Salon & Local Artistry, Oregon City, www.LiveEdgeOC.com
Luna Chiropractic, Portland, lunachiropractic.com
Made In Oregon, madeinoregon.com
Nehalem Beehive,
Nehalem
Neskowin Trading Co.,
 Neskowin, neskowintradingcompany.com
New Seasons Market, newseasonsmarket.com
Northwest Natural Medicine,
Milwaukie
Oxalis Supply, Portland, oxalissupply.com
Paloma Clothing, Portland, palomaclothing.com
Personal Beast,
Portland, personalbeast.biz
Portland Girl, Portland, theportlandgirl.com
Scout Northwest Trading Co.,
Lincoln City, scoutnorthwest.com
Spruce, Portland, sprucesupplyco.com
Two Rivers Veterinary Clinic, Portland, tworiversvet.com
With Love From PDX, Portland, withlovefrompdx.com
Worn Path, 4007 N Mississippi Ave, Portland 97227, worn-path.com
Yamhill Valley Dry Goods,
McMinnville, yamhillvalleydrygoods.com
Yoga Refuge,
 Portland, yogarefugepdx.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Georgetown Natural Foods, Christiana

VIRGINIA

Bring Your Own, bringyourownllc.com

WASHINGTON

Bill’s Berry Farm, Grandview, billsberryfarm.com
Bumble B Design, bumblebdesign.com

Compass Rose,
 Olympia, compassroseshop.com
Country Cousins Farm, Othello, countrycousins.farm
Cow Creek Mercantile,
 Ritzville, cowcreekmercantile.com
Danger, Bainbridge Island, dangerbainbridge.com
Glover Street Market, Twisp, gloverstreetmarket.com
Jerrol’s Book & Office Supply, Ellensburg, store.jerrols.com
Main Market Co-op, Spokane, mainmarket.coop
Main Street Market, Omak, themainstreetmarket.com
New Seasons Market, Vancouver & Seattle, newseasonsmarket.com
OCD Candy Company, Tacoma, ocdcandycompany.net
Pigtails Mercantile,
 Spokane, pigtailsmercantile.com
Plain Hardware,
 Plain, plainhardware.com
Rocket Market, Spokane, rocketmarket.com
Walter’s Fruit Ranch, 
9807 E Day Rd, Mead 99021, appleranch.com

WISCONSIN

Blue Arrow Boutique, Superior, bluearrowboutique.com

CANADA

Zebuu, Toronto, ON, zebuu.com